Beating the Odds…..a picture :)

Posted: September 27, 2010 in Uncategorized

Comments
  1. Janet Blackford says:

    Well Joanne your writing gets better and better, you had me riveted. I also want to hug you:-)
    Your words are brilliant your strength amazing 🙂 xo

    • joannefirth says:

      Wow, thank you Jan! How about if we exchange a hug and squeeze real tight. Life throws a mess of curve balls. I don’t always go with the flow or feel strong. I do know having dear friends like you make a world of difference. I think you are strong and that makes me feel strong….see how it works? 🙂 and ❤

Leave a Reply

